Here you can find details for people associated with the council as well as other useful contacts.

Parish Clerk

The Parish Clerk is the primary contact for all council related business.


  • Viv Bass
  • Paul Cripps (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Dani Fox-Rennie
  • Zoe Hoare
  • Howard Rowley (Chairperson)
  • Sandie Smith
  • Ken Taylor
  • Fiona West
  • Amanda Whelan

The Register of Interests for Councillors can be consulted at the Wiltshire Council website.

Wiltshire Councillor

Wiltshire South Community Policing Team

For all emergencies use 999 and non-emergencies use 101. For non-urgent, community related matters such as school visits, they can be contacted via email at

You can see the team on their Wiltshire Police webpage. They also have a Facebook page, are on Twitter and provide the community alerts circulated on this website via Wiltshire and Swindon Community Messaging.

Other Amenities

Village Hall

For all inquiries and bookings, please see the village hall page.

Local businesses

Please visit the local amenities page for further information.

Contact us

Please do not use this form for enquiries about village hall bookings; please contact the village hall manager directly